Trainer & Betreuer

Hier sehen Sie eine Übersicht der Kontaktdaten aller Ansprechpartner rund um den Fußball.

Ansprechpartner-Trainer Saison 17/18

Name

Mannschaft

Email

Telefonnummer

 Thomas Schmidtke
1. Mannschaft

tom.schmidtke@freenet.de

 0170-9628208

 Dieter Thieme

2. Mannschaft

 dieter.thieme@tussolbad.de

 

Wolfgang Wüllner Altherren wolfgang.wuellner@tussolbad.de 0160 / 78 52 647
Stephan Mathuse
A-Jugend stephan.mathuse@tussolbad.de 0151/ 126 119 71

André Gomes

B-Jugend

andre.gomes@tussolbad.de

0173 / 72 72 464

Semsudin Hamzic

Maik Slotta

C-Jugend

semsudin.hamzic@tussolbad.de

maik.slotta@tussolbad.de

0151-50309722

0177-7641070

Andreas Hübner

Ömer Ciftci

D1-Jugend

andreas.huebner@tussolbad.de

oemer.ciftci@tussolbad.de

 0176 / 911 82 953

 0172 / 58 01 131

Andreas Walger

Holger Kirchhoff

D2-Jugend

andreas.walger@tussolbad.de

holger.kirchhoff@tussolbad.de

0152 / 95 04 501

0170 / 23 62 269

Thomas Nosbisch

Fabian Damme

E-Jugend

thomas.nosbisch@tussolbad.de

fabian.damme@tussolbad.de

0151 / 17 643 321

0175 - 89 78 138 

Dirk Walwei

Frank Rudolph

F-Jugend

dirk.walwei@tussolbad.de

frank.rudolph@tussolbad.de

0151 / 585 44 242

0176 - 12 284 820

Stephan Schwienheer

G-Jugend

stephan.schwienheer@tussolbad.de

0162 - 91 30 562

Dirk Wallwei

Bambini

dirk.walwei@tussolbad.de

0151 / 585 44 242