Trainer & Betreuer

Hier sehen Sie eine Übersicht der Kontaktdaten aller Ansprechpartner rund um den Fußball.

Ansprechpartner-Trainer Saison 17/18

Name

Mannschaft

Email

Telefonnummer

 Thomas Schmidtke
1. Mannschaft

tom.schmidtke@freenet.de

 0170 / 9628208

Christian Potratz

2. Mannschaft

 christian.potratz@tussolbad.de

0173 / 5376407  

Michael Giannotti  Altherren michael.giannotti@tussolbad.de 0151 / 12611971
André Gomes A1-Jugend

andre.gomes@tussolbad.de

0173 / 72 72 464

André Gomes

A2-Jugend

andre.gomes@tussolbad.de

0173 / 72 72 464

Semsudin Hamzic

Maik Slotta

C-Jugend

semsudin.hamzic@tussolbad.de

maik.slotta@tussolbad.de

0151 / 50309722

0177 / 7641070

Andreas Hübner

Thomas Nosbisch

D1-Jugend

andreas.huebner@tussolbad.de

thomas.nosbisch@tussolbad.de

 0176 / 911 82 953

0151 / 17 643 321

Andreas Walger

Holger Kirchhoff

D2-Jugend

andreas.walger@tussolbad.de

holger.kirchhoff@tussolbad.de

0176 / 45236510

0170 / 23 62 269

Kai Bunselmeyer

E-Jugend

kai.bunselmeyer@tussolbad.de

0151 / 40053324

Dirk Walwei

Frank Rudolph

F1-Jugend

dirk.walwei@tussolbad.de

frank.rudolph@tussolbad.de

0151 / 585 44 242

0176 / 12 284 820

Stephan Schwienheer

F2-Jugend

stephan.schwienheer@tussolbad.de

0162 /  91 30 562

Michael Stein

Mini Kicker

michael.stein@tussolbad.de

0151 / 50932974

Andre Gomes

Bambini

andre.gomes@tussolbad.de

0173 / 72 72 464

Annika Schwerter    Damen          annika.schwerter@tussolbad.de    0160 / 92639471