Trainer & Betreuer

Hier sehen Sie eine Übersicht der Kontaktdaten aller Ansprechpartner rund um den Fußball.

Ansprechpartner-Trainer Saison 17/18

Name

Mannschaft

Email

Telefonnummer

  1. Mannschaft
 
 

 

 

2. Mannschaft

 

 

Peter van Deursen
3. Mannschaft peter.v.deursen@tussolbad.de 0151 / 525 42 529
André Gomes 4. Mannschaft andre.gomes@tussolbad.de 0173 / 72 72 464
Wolfgang Wüllner Altherren wolfgang.wuellner@tussolbad.de 0160 / 78 52 647
Florian Remmert Damen   0171 / 44 21 917
Michael Giannotti
U19 michael.giannotti@tussolbad.de 0151/ 126 119 71

André Gomes

U17

andre.gomes@tussolbad.de

0173 / 72 72 464

Martino Solito

U15

martino.solito@tussolbad.de

0170 / 70 70 788

Ömer Ciftci

U13/1

oemer.ciftci@tussolbad.de

0176 / 911 82 953

Patrick van Diesen

Joao Filipe Macedo Goncalves

Fabian Damme

U13/2

patrick.v.diesen@tussolbad.de

joao.f.m.goncalves@tussolbad.de

fabian.damme@tussolbad.de

0160 / 89 32 318

 

 

Andreas Hübner

U11

andreas.huebner@tussolbad.de

0172 / 58 01 131

Andreas Walger

Holger Kirchhoff

U10/1

andreas.walger@tussolbad.de

holger.kirchhoff@tussolbad.de

0152 / 95 04 501

0170 / 23 62 269

Thomas Nosbisch

André Gomes

U10/2

thomas.nosbisch@tussolbad.de

andre.gomes@tussolbad.de

0151 / 118 31 553

0173 / 72 72 464

Melisa Sever

Sabrina Worm

U9

melisa.sever@tussolbad.de

sabrina.worm@tussolbad.de

0162 / 26 51 836

0176 / 31 09 4003

Dirk Walwei

Stephan Schwienheer

U7

dirk.walwei@tussolbad.de

stephan.schwienheer@tussolbad.de

0151 / 585 44 242

0162 / 91 30 562