Trainer & Betreuer

Hier sehen Sie eine Übersicht der Kontaktdaten aller Ansprechpartner rund um den Fußball.

Ansprechpartner-Trainer Saison 20/21

Name

Mannschaft

Email

Telefonnummer

Nurettin Barka

1. Mannschaft

nurettin.barka@tussolbad.de

0171 / 4289772

Marcel Freund

2. Mannschaft

 marcel.freund@tussolbad.de

0170 / 9432086 

Michael Giannotti  Altherren michael.giannotti@tussolbad.de 0151 / 12611971

Andreas Hübner

Holger Kirchhoff

C-Jugend

andreas.huebner@tussolbad.de

holger.kirchhoff@tussolbad.de

0162 / 7860964

0170 / 23 62 269

Fabian Damme

Michael Giannotti

D1-Jugend

fabian.damme@tussolbad.de

michael.giannotti@tussolbad.de

0152 / 59315674

0151 / 12611971

Dirk Walwei

Frank Rudolph

E1-Jugend

dirk.walwei@tussolbad.de

frank.rudolph@tussolbad.de

0151 / 585 44 242

0176 / 12 284 820

Stephan Schwienheer

Lukas Lange

E2-Jugend

stephan.schwienheer@tussolbad.de

lukas.lange@tussolbad.de

0162 /  91 30 562

0151 - 58 544 242

Michael Stein

F1-Jugend

michael.stein@tussolbad.de

0151 / 50932974

Tobias Dallmeyer

Fabian Stüer

F2-Jugend

tobias.dallmeyer@tussolbad.de

fabian.stueer@tussolbad.de

0151 / 11206876

0152 / 22564432

Tobias Dallmeyer

Fabian Stüer

 

Bambini

tobias.dallmeyer@tussolbad.de

fabian.stueer@tussolbad.de

0151 / 11206876

 0152 / 22564432

Francine Nordmann

Sigrun Lohmeyer

Damen

francine.nordmann@tussolbad.de

sigrun.lohmeyer@tussolbad.de

0176 / 55062453

0171 / 8506789